Home » Fashion » The New Do’s (For Girls)

The New Do’s (For Girls)

Want the new hairstyles? Since my dad is a hairstylist, I’m pretty sure I know the latest looks!  Whats ‘In’ are braids. French Braids, Corn Rows, Fishtail, Normal braids, and Messy braids.  There are also ‘Buns’.  Messy Buns, Flare Buns, Sock Buns, Messy Buns, and Braided Buns.  If you have any other hairstyles that you think are really cool or nice, PLEASE COMMENT!  My favourite type of braid are  corn rows and my favourite type of bun are Sock buns. Whats yours?

Leave a Reply

