Home » Food & Entertaining » Rice Crispy Pizza!

Rice Crispy Pizza!

Rice Crispy Pizza!

This came as a give-away for my cousins birthday party. This year, they made this. When the actual pizza was there, they came in with almost 10 boxes. My thoughts were “They do know that there are only a couple of us, right?” At the end of the party, they handed each of the kids a pizza box. I asked, “We get a whole pizza to ourselves!” I look inside and i was even more amazed because it was made out of rice crispy, fruit roll up, white chocolate and icing! I don’t like sweets that much but this, was to die for. I also accidentally ate half of it and after I ate half i remembered to take a photo…Ooops!

One thought on “Rice Crispy Pizza!

Leave a Reply

