Home » Events » Happy (really) Belated Birthday

Happy (really) Belated Birthday

Red velvet cake is often made as a layer cake.

On January 14  (I know soooo long ago my apologies!!) it was my close cousins 9th birthday. Happy (really) belated birthday Aby! For her birthday, the theme was a masquerade. We watched the movie ‘Cirque du Soleil: Worlds Away 3D) and our 3D glasses were our masks! We got to decorate it ourselves! It was my moms birthday, too! Her birthday was on January 30. Fun fact: Justin Timberlake’s birthday was the next day! She turned..uh..um..I’m not allowed to tell… Her cake was amazing. Maybe that’s because I picked it out. The flavor was red velvet, my favourite and the only kind of cake I like. Anyways, my apologies family members!! Too many events, not enough time!!!

Status Update: Forgetful

Leave a Reply

