Home » Funny » Laugh of the Day #4

Laugh of the Day #4

Today I will tell ‘LOL SO TRUE’ quotes:

1. He broke her heart. She broke his X-Box. I think we all know who cried the hardest.

2. Singing one line of a song all day because it’s the only part you remember.

3. Using a different word because you can’t spell the word you originally wanted to use.

4. Jealous women do better research than FBI.

5. When I’m on my death bed, I want my final words to be, “I left one million dollars in the…”

6. Skinny jeans are like calories. Easy to put on…Almost impossible to take off.

7. Flipping the page loudly during a test, just so everyone knows that you’re ahead.

8. I make weird faces in photos because it’s better to look ugly on purpose.

9. I hate when I forget to press send and I’m sitting here waiting for a reply.

10. That moment when someone’s voice doesn’t match their appearance.

11. Want temporary friends? Bring a pack of gum to school.

12. I am just one step away from being rich, all I need now is money.

13. Feeling like a boss when you sing a fast verse from a song successfully.

14. Life would be so much easier if everyone’s cell phone charger’s the same.

15. You’re desperate when you look at the second page on Google.

16. Dear parents, thank you for giving me such a weird name. Sincerely, my name is never on those gift key chains.

17. When I text you a whole paragraph and you reply an hour later ‘K’

18. Don’t break a girl’s heart because she’ll probably write a bestselling album about it.

19. I won’t take a bullet for anyone because if I have time to jump in front of a bullet, they would have time to move.

20. Saying LOL SO TRUE after reading an LOL SO TRUE quote.

I don’t mean to offend anyone!!!

Leave a Reply

